travelerjnr.blogg.se

Tell my why ain't nothin but a heartache
Tell my why ain't nothin but a heartache











tell my why ain

Because what exactly were they asking why about? We know it “ain’t nothin’ but a heartache”, “ain’t nothin’ but a mistake”, but they are literally asking US to tell THEM why they never want to hear us say I Want It That Way. People simply wanted to know: Did Anyone Ever Tell The Backstreet Boys Why?Īnd the answer is… No.

tell my why ain

The Backstreet Boys themselves can not even tell you what this song means and trying to solve the enigma that is “I Want It That Way” will make your brain explode. The song (a Max Martin creation, of course) went straight to the top as well as Millennium, arguably the greatest album of the 90s… or ever.Īs time rolled on, people started to think about the song and everyone suddenly realized, that no one could tell you what the song was about. They could have released a recording of them singing the alphabet and it would have gone straight to the top, but in true Backstreet fashion, they released the big dog AKA I Want It That Way. In 1999, the Backstreet Boys were riding high.













Tell my why ain't nothin but a heartache